Personal tools
You are here: Home About WDA WDA Board

WDA Board

2016-17 Board Officers: 

President: Daryl A. Rodrigues, Thurston County Department of Assigned Counsel

President Elect: Jeremy Ford, Counsel for Defense of Chelan County

Vice President East:  Kathy Knox, City of Spokane Public Defender

Vice President West: Harry Gasnick, Clallam Public Defender Association

Secretary:  Kevin Curtis, Division III (Position II)

Treasurer: Paul Thompson, Snohomish County Public Defender Association

Past President:  Keith Tyne, Skagit County Public Defender

Office Member Representatives: 

Brett Hill, Grant County Department of Public Defense

Michael Kawamura, Pierce County Department of Assigned Counsel

Paul Kelley, Yakima County Department of Assigned Counsel

Jon Komorowski, Whatcom County Public Defender

Greg Link, Washington Appellate Project 

Scott Mason, Counsel for Defense 

Dan McGreevy, Bellingham Assigned Counsel

Terry Mulligan, Cowlitz County Public Defender

Lorinda Youngcourt, King County Department of Public Defense 

Individual Member Representatives:

Kelli Armstrong-Smith, Division I (Position I)

Andrea Burkhart, Division III (Position I)

Imran Sultan, Division II (Position I)

Christopher Swaby, Division I (Position II) 

Diane Whaley, Division II (Position II)


Document Actions web by NPower Seattle