2023 Office Board Me...

2023 Office Board Member Election

Fifteen office member representatives are elected to serve 2-year terms on the WDA Board of Directors.  This year 15 nominations were received for the 15 positions.  Please vote to approve this slate by noon June 29, 2023.

The nominees are:

Nicolas Antush, Spokane City Public Defender

Victoria Blumhorst, Spokane County Counsel for Defense

Starck Follis, Whatcom County Public Defender

Jeremy Ford, Counsel for Defense of Chelan County

Harry Gasnick, Clallam Public Defender

Matt Harget, Spokane County Public Defender

Mary Kay High, Pierce County Department of Assigned Counsel

Brett Hill, Grant County Department of Public Defense

Peter Jones, Mason County Public Defenders

Paul Kelley, Yakima Department of Assigned Counsel

Anita Khandelwal, King County Department of Public Defense

Greg Link, Washington Appellate Project

Jennifer McIntyre, Snohomish County Public Defender Association

Patrick O’Connor, Thurston County Public Defender

Wes Richards, Skagit County Public Defenders

2023 Office Board Member Election

By clicking this box, I approve the slate of nominees listed above.